Menu Close

Elmore Primary School Council meets on the second Tuesday of each month during the school terms.

Our school is proudly represented by;

Cameron Renshaw – President

Michelle Simie – Vice President

Kylie Gardam – Treasurer

Macala Linford – General Committe

Mal Down – General Committe

Lesley Hanna – DET nominee

Aaron Taylor – DET nomiee

Further information regarding the role of school councils in schools can be found at: